Altenberger Elisabeth

BEd

E-Mail: ealtenberger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Brandtner Leopold

BEd

E-Mail: lbrandtner@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Eberhard-Berka Gabriele

BOL Dipl.-Päd., Schulrätin

E-Mail: geberhard-berka@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Egger Lisa

BEd

E-Mail: legger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Gschwandtner Ingrid

BEd

E-Mail: gschwandtner@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Hadler Ina

BSc

E-Mail: ihadler@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Hölzl Julian

Mag., BEd

E-Mail: jhoelzl@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Köhldorfer Verena

E-Mail: vkoehldorfer@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Langegger Alexandra

Dipl.-Päd., BEd

Beratungslehrerin

E-Mail: alangegger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Lenz Bianca

BEd

E-Mail: blenz@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Mader Wolfgang

Mag. (FH), BEd

E-Mail: wmader@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Schweizerhof Katharina

LBA Erste Hilfe

E-Mail: kschweizerhof@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Squillaci Christine

BEd

E-Mail: csquillaci@lbs-zell.salzburg.at