Altenberger Elisabeth

BEd

E-Mail: ealtenberger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

 

Brandtner Leopold

BEd

E-Mail: lbrandtner@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

 

Egger Lisa

BEd

E-Mail: legger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Gappmeier Stefan

E-Mail: sgappmeier@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Gschwandtner Ingrid

BEd

E-Mail: igschwandtner@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

 

Hadler Ina

BSc, BEd

E-Mail: ihadler@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Hölzl Julian

Mag., BEd

E-Mail: jhoelzl@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Köhldorfer Verena

BEd

E-Mail: vkoehldorfer@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Langegger Alexandra

Dipl.-Päd., BEd, MEd

Beratungslehrerin

E-Mail: alangegger@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Lenz Bianca

BEd

E-Mail: blenz@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Mader Wolfgang

Mag. (FH), BEd

E-Mail: wmader@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Radacher Marcel

BEd

E-Mail: mradacher@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Schweizerhof Katharina

BEd, LBA Erste Hilfe

E-Mail: kschweizerhof@lbs-zell.salzburg.at

Squillaci Christine

BEd

E-Mail: csquillaci@lbs-zell.salzburg.at